Poodle Radio http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/ en-us ℗ & © Colin Marshall The official radio show of the Santa Barbara Independent Colin Marshall The podcast of the official radio show of the Santa Barbara Independent on KCSB-FM, 91.9 Colin Marshall talks to the paper's contributors as well as to local luminaries of arts, sports, academia, business, government, and politics. Pop culture editor Aly Comingore provides music broadcast with press permission. The podcast of the official radio show of the Santa Barbara Independent on KCSB-FM, 91.9 Colin Marshall talks to the paper's contributors as well as to local luminaries of arts, sports, academia, business, government, and politics. Pop culture editor Aly Comingore provides music broadcast with press permission. Colin Marshall colinjmarshall@gmail.com Poodle Radio #86 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/sep/13/poodle-radio-86/ Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:05:21 -0700 Poodle Radio #85 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/sep/13/poodle-radio-85/ Tue, 13 Sep 2011 13:53:38 -0700 Poodle Radio #84 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/sep/13/poodle-radio-84/ Tue, 13 Sep 2011 13:32:37 -0700 Poodle Radio #83 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/aug/19/poodle-radio-83/ Fri, 19 Aug 2011 15:16:43 -0700 Poodle Radio #82 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/aug/15/poodle-radio-82/ Mon, 15 Aug 2011 16:13:12 -0700 Poodle Radio #81 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/aug/09/poodle-radio-81/ Tue, 9 Aug 2011 10:43:20 -0700 Poodle Radio #80 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/aug/02/poodle-radio-80/ Tue, 2 Aug 2011 13:44:24 -0700 Poodle radio #79 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jul/25/poodle-radio-79/ Mon, 25 Jul 2011 10:52:33 -0700 Poodle Radio #77 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jul/15/poodle-radio-77/ Fri, 15 Jul 2011 14:33:29 -0700 Poodle Radio #76 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jul/13/poodle-radio-76/ Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:03:45 -0700 Poodle Radio #75 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jul/05/poodle-radio-75/ Tue, 5 Jul 2011 11:38:52 -0700 Poodle Radio #74 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jun/24/poodle-radio-74/ Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:24:51 -0700 Poodle Radio #73 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jun/20/poodle-radio-73/ Mon, 20 Jun 2011 15:50:15 -0700 Poodle Radio #72 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jun/10/poodle-radio-72/ Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:46:33 -0700 Poodle Radio #71 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jun/03/poodle-radio-71/ Fri, 3 Jun 2011 13:22:18 -0700 Poodle Radio #70 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/may/31/poodle-radio-70/ Tue, 31 May 2011 12:03:55 -0700 Poodle radio #69 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/may/12/poodle-radio-69/ Thu, 12 May 2011 13:48:41 -0700 Poodle Radio #68 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/may/09/poodle-radio-68/ Mon, 9 May 2011 14:20:27 -0700 Poodle Radio #67 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/may/03/poodle-radio-67/ Tue, 3 May 2011 12:24:49 -0700 Poodle Radio #66 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/apr/17/poodle-radio-66/ Sun, 17 Apr 2011 10:30:35 -0700 Poodle Radio #65 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/apr/11/poodle-radio-65/ Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:54:26 -0700 Poodle Radio #64 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/mar/30/poodle-radio-64/ Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:00:35 -0700 Poodle Radio #63 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/mar/23/poodle-radio-63/ Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:17:56 -0700 Poodle Radio #62 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/mar/09/poodle-radio-62/ Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:18:04 -0800 Poodle Radio #61 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/mar/02/poodle-radio-61/ Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:13:32 -0800 Poodle radio #60 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/feb/22/poodle-radio-60/ Tue, 22 Feb 2011 15:48:15 -0800 Poodle Radio #59 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/feb/16/poodle-radio-59/ Wed, 16 Feb 2011 11:01:37 -0800 Poodle Radio #58 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/feb/09/poodle-radio-58/ Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:50:45 -0800 Poodle Radio #57 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/feb/01/poodle-radio-57/ Tue, 1 Feb 2011 11:25:01 -0800 Poodle Radio #56 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jan/25/poodle-radio-56/ Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:43:35 -0800 Poodle Radio #55 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jan/20/poodle-radio-55/ Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:28:50 -0800 Poodle Radio #54 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jan/13/poodle-radio-54/ Thu, 13 Jan 2011 10:21:37 -0800 Poodle Radio #53 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2011/jan/06/poodle-radio-53/ Thu, 6 Jan 2011 14:30:24 -0800 Poodle Radio #52 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/dec/30/poodle-radio-52/ Thu, 30 Dec 2010 12:02:38 -0800 Poodle Radio #51 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/dec/22/poodle-radio-51/ Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:21:37 -0800 Poodle Radio #50 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/dec/16/poodle-radio-50/ Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:58:53 -0800 Poodle Radio #49 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/dec/08/poodle-radio-49/ Wed, 8 Dec 2010 13:48:17 -0800 Poodle Radio #48 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/dec/01/poodle-radio-48/ Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:44:51 -0800 Poodle Radio #47 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/nov/23/poodle-radio-47/ Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:24:01 -0800 Poodle radio #46 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/nov/17/poodle-radio-46/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:26:01 -0800 Poodle Radio #45 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/nov/10/poodle-radio-45/ Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:11:53 -0800 Poodle Radio #44 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/nov/08/poodle-radio-44/ Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:25:11 -0800 Poodle Radio #43 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/oct/28/poodle-radio-43/ Thu, 28 Oct 2010 11:21:25 -0700 Poodle Radio #42 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/oct/21/poodle-radio-42/ Thu, 21 Oct 2010 11:44:46 -0700 Poodle radio #41 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/oct/13/poodle-radio-41/ Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:27:22 -0700 Poodle Radio #40 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/oct/06/poodle-radio-40/ Wed, 6 Oct 2010 16:16:31 -0700 Poodle Radio #39 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/sep/30/poodle-radio-39/ Thu, 30 Sep 2010 02:15:36 -0700 Poodle Radio #38 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/sep/22/poodle-radio-38/ Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:26:43 -0700 Poodle radio #37 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/sep/17/poodle-radio-37/ Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:06:46 -0700 Poodle Radio #36 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/sep/09/poodle-radio-36/ Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:37:50 -0700 Poodle Radio #35 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/sep/07/poodle-radio-35/ Tue, 7 Sep 2010 12:04:00 -0700 Poodle Radio #34 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/aug/27/poodle-radio-34/ Fri, 27 Aug 2010 10:26:39 -0700 Poodle radio #33 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/aug/19/poodle-radio-33/ Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:48:13 -0700 Poodle Radio #31 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/aug/06/poodle-radio-31/ Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:49:30 -0700 Poodle Radio #30 http://www.independent.com/podcasts/poodle-radio/2010/jul/30/poodle-radio-30/ Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:45:11 -0700