WEATHER »

Sports Shedule

High School Football Scores

Santa Barbara area high school prep football scores from Friday, September 12. Read story.

Friday, September 12, 2014

Sports Highlights: Aug. 22-31

UCSB hosts Westmont in men's soccer. AYSO clinic Sunday. Read story.

Friday, August 22, 2014

July Sports Highlights

Foresters piling up victories at UCSB diamond. Semana Nautica and high-goal polo take stage. Read story.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

June Sports Highlights

Elite milers run for money; dogs run for glory. Basketball royalty attend Sunday dinner. Read story.

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Sports Highlights: May 20-31

San Marcos hosts defending champion in CIF volleyball semifinals. Read story.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Sports Highlights: May 15-18

Royals, Dons to host volleyball quarterfinals. SBCC seeks spot in state baseball final four. Read story.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Sports Highlights: May 7-18

SBCC sweeps its way into another baseball series at Pershing Park. UCSB has shot at softball title. Read story.

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Sports Highlights: May 2-17

College baseball teams in serious series. Roller-derby bout Saturday at the Showgrounds. Read story.

Friday, May 2, 2014

Sports Highlights: April 24-May 11

Big weekend for college baseball, Special Olympics, and high school track. Read story.

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Sports Highlights: April 14-19

Volleyball clash at San Marcos precedes Karch Kiraly Tournament. UCSB spikers host playoff against UCLA. Read story.

Monday, April 14, 2014

Sports Highlights: March 25-30

Spring break features baseball, softball, roller derby, and a big basketball game in Sacramento. Read story.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Sports Highlights: March 18-23

Dons host Mount Miguel in State Regional girls basketball semifinal. Read story.

Monday, March 17, 2014

Sports Highlights: March 11-16

Dons girls and boys both earn berths in State Basketball Championships. UCSB heads into Big West Tournament. Read story.

Monday, March 10, 2014

Sports Highlights: March 5-9

Westmont basketball teams begin March Madness; CIF girls final tickets on sale. Read story.

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Weekend Sports Highlights

Soccer teams flame out in playoffs; four hoop teams reach semifinals; UCSB hopes to play Princeton after rain. Read story.

Thursday, February 27, 2014
event calendar sponsored by: