WEATHER »

Pet Psychic

Greetings

The Pet Psychic's animals answer, ‘What is the best way for humans to approach you?’ Read story.

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Charms to Soothe the Wild Breast

Our Pet Psychic's animals discuss music. Read story.

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Fur, Feathers, and the Fourth

Pet Psychic's animals watch the parade every year from their porch. Read story.

Saturday, July 6, 2013

The Perfect Pet-Sitter

Our Pet Psychic asks her animals what they want and need while she is on vacation. Read story.

Monday, June 10, 2013

Animals on The Other Side

Pets who have passed over tell our Pet Psychic what it's like. Read story.

Saturday, June 1, 2013

Talking to vs. Talking at an Animal

Get a sense of the difference by looking at past communications with your fellow humans. Read story.

Friday, May 24, 2013

Horse Sense

Jubilee is almost a riding horse now. Read story.

Friday, May 17, 2013

Mr. Squirrely

Mr. Squirrely has visited me daily for the full 12 years that I have lived at my home. Read story.

Friday, May 3, 2013

Do Animals See Colors?

Pet Psychic polls her pets. Read story.

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Body Talk

Pet Psychic's animals talk about their relationships to their bodies. Read story.

Saturday, April 13, 2013

What to Do with a Broken Heart

Pet Psychic's bunny finds it healing to lie down and feel the earth, while her parrot likes to turn his focus to cracking a nut. Read story.

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Ask for Help

Pet Psychic says spirits are waiting for your call. Read story.

Saturday, March 23, 2013

A Horse Never Forgets

Pet Psychic Learns from a Farrier’s Wisdom Read story.

Friday, March 15, 2013

Intention

Pet Psychic explains how our clarity and focus help get the behavior we want from an animal. Read story.

Friday, March 8, 2013

A Heart-to-Heart Talk

Pet Psychic finds the appaloosa of her dreams. Read story.

Saturday, March 2, 2013

The Dirty Knobs

The Dirty Knobs and The Coffis Brothers & The Mountain ... Read More