WEATHER »

Foodie News

The Chocolate Gallery Turns 30

Goleta Chocolatiers have kept it sweet since 1982. Read story.

Saturday, March 10, 2012

The French Press Heads to U.S. Barista Championship

S.B.'s favorite coffee shop brings the heat to regional brew-off. Read story.

Friday, March 9, 2012

Cheesegasm

Enjoy five different cheeses, all infused with the oh-so-elusive truffle, at C’est Cheese’s Truffle Cheese Tasting. Read story.

Monday, March 5, 2012

Must-See TV

Tune in to the Food Network’s Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives at 10 p.m. to see the folks at S.B.’s Savoy Cafe & Deli. Read story.

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Let Them Eat Cake!

Pro Teaching Kitchen Opens at Carpinteria H.S. Read story.

Monday, February 27, 2012

Amazing Race at Bridlewood Winery

The popular CBS television show kicks off its next season in the Santa Ynez Valley on Sunday. Read story.

Friday, February 17, 2012

Wide-Screen Cuisine

The Second Annual Film Feast comes to town Read story.

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Feed Your Head

Changing the Way We Eat Read story.

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Fabio and Whole Foods. Together.

I can believe it's not butter. Read story.

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Delicious Bytes

Here's the lowdown on three mouthwatering food blogs connected to Santa Barbara. Read story.

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Hark! The Herald Christmas Cuisine

Here are three spots to pick up some sensational seasonal delectables. Read story.

Friday, December 9, 2011

Bistros-a-Go-Go

The club’s kitchen turns to the sustainable, organic, local Read story.

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Challenge Your Culinary Skills

Monday's Ethiopian cooking class, hosted by Santa Barbara Culinary Arts, will benefit Saba Tewolde's Taste of Hope. Read story.

Friday, November 11, 2011

Pets with Benefits

Patricia Foreman's new book City Chicks teaches how to raise chickens in your backyard. Read story.

Friday, November 11, 2011

Carr Winery Meets Jill's Place

Here's a preview of this Wednesday's wine and food tasting menu. Read story.

Tuesday, November 8, 2011
event calendar sponsored by: