WEATHER »

Opening Palms

It's All in How You Hold Your Hands

Interviewing palmists in Argentina, I met someone who used mudras at the end to set positions to help her clients grow. Read story.

Sunday, June 12, 2011

What Batya’s Up To

Our traveling palmist tells us her plans, and invites us to participate Read story.

Sunday, May 15, 2011

Life and the Life Line

Back in the US, Batya Provides an Overview of Reading Hands as Symbols Read story.

Sunday, May 1, 2011

Going to get your palms read in Buenos Aires?

Batya meets with brujo in Buenos Aires. Read story.

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Mystery Palmistry Deck Continues to Boggle Batya

Our traveling palmist seeks enlightenment regarding queromancy deck. Read story.

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Clues Sought on Palmistry Deck

Our palmist in Argentina seeks information about a mystery palmistry deck Read story.

Sunday, April 3, 2011

Casa Reduncion

Batya is still with Sheila Murphy; this time they travel out of Buenos Aires Read story.

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Sheila Murphy, Part 2.

Our traveling palmist learns more about the ex-TV palm star of Buenos Aires Read story.

Sunday, March 13, 2011

An Interview with ex-TV Palm Star Sheila Murphy

Batya interviews Argentinean ex-TV Palm Star and deepens her search for the answer to “why Buenos Aires?” Read story.

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Hands Can Speak

Claudia shares her experience reading hands as but a tool within the whole body. Read story.

Sunday, February 27, 2011

If You Have to Get Off the Plane to Buenos Aires, Do it in Good Company

Looking forward to meeting Argentinean palmists, Batya instead meets flight delays and an array of fellow travelers Read story.

Sunday, February 20, 2011

If Find Yourself in Tepotzlan, Be Sure to Catch Tonya

After 20 Years, Batya Finds Herself Selling jewelry in Tepotzlan, Mexico, where she reads the palms of and old friend, Tonya. Read story.

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Fire Line Freddy and Other Head Line Varieties

From Mexico, Batya explains what your Head Line reveals about you, applying artists’ and artisans’ hands as examples. Read story.

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Your Fate May Lie in Your Saturn Line

From the Caribbean, Batya explains what your Saturn Line says about your fate Read story.

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Ambition in the Tropics

Batya Weinbaum continues to inform us about our palms, this time not from India but from an island in Mexico. Read story.

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Phoenix Reading

Celebratory reading for the annual Phoenix, a literary journal published ... Read More