WEATHER »

Ask an Organizer

ADHD Awareness

Roughly 90 percent of my clients have ADHD and the key challenges are organizing, time management, and handling basic life tasks on a daily basis. Read story.

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Moving In Day

You may have already moved recently and are in the midst of figuring out how to get settled in. Read story.

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Get Ready to Move In

Part three of four about moving your home. Read story.

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Getting Rid of Stuff

There are several options of what to do with your stuff so it is no longer in your life. Read story.

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Moving Homes

For those who may have their home on the market, the best time to start preparing to move is as soon as you decide to sell your home. Read story.

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Tangled Up in Wires

We all have so much technology these days that it can become a real challenge to keep everything easy to find, use, and store. Read story.

Saturday, September 21, 2013

After High School

The transition from high school to college is probably the most profound difference for a young adult to experience. Read story.

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Jr. High to High School

This week I touch on areas to ponder for the student going from junior high to high school. Read story.

Saturday, September 7, 2013

School Changes

There are several ways to help your child deal with the shift. Read story.

Saturday, August 31, 2013

First Day of School

Getting ready for the new school year has both its burdens and its joys. Read story.

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Where Do We Keep That?

In order for a consistent flow of activity, some operating procedures need to be in place. Read story.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Unplug and Recharge

How to take a vacation form the grid. Read story.

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Negativity Is Nonproductive

What improv teaches about life. Read story.

Saturday, August 3, 2013

Three Weddings and a Funeral

Plan for the inevitable. Read story.

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Scheduling Appointments

Anyone who schedules any sort of appointment can learn to show up, not mess up. Read story.

Saturday, July 20, 2013

The Dirty Knobs

The Dirty Knobs and The Coffis Brothers & The Mountain ... Read More