WEATHER »

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Polly is an adult female Harlequin mix and is very friendly and used to human attention. Read story.

Friday, August 15, 2014

Gogiberry

Gogiberry is a gorgeous male orange and white kitty who is looking for his forever home. Read story.

Friday, August 8, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Moto is a two-year-old male Great Dane/German Shepherd mix who is looking for a loving home. Read story.

Friday, August 1, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Benny is a wonderfully sweet calm neutered male Miniature Pinscher and German Pinscher mix Read story.

Friday, July 25, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Charlie has been in foster care since he was a few weeks old and now he is ready to find a permanent home of his own. Read story.

Friday, July 11, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Fillmore is 8-year-old male Miniature Pinscher Mix who is great with kids, cats, dogs, and just about anything else out there in this world. Read story.

Friday, July 4, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Tiger is a sweet, 7-year-old kitty who has a delicate meow. Read story.

Friday, June 27, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Little Girl is a six-year-old short-hair cat who is initially a bit shy but who is very affectionate. Read story.

Friday, June 20, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Bullet is a Shi-tsu and terrier mix puppy, about five months old, and about 10 lbs. and adorable both in looks and personality. Read story.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Adoptable Pets of the Week

Tulip and Pipin are an adorable a bonded pair of bunnies who are both approximately 18-months-old. Read story.

Friday, June 6, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Maddie is a super sweet and calm German Shepherd mix who is looking for a permanent home. Read story.

Friday, May 30, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Wall-E is a six-year-old black, short-haired cat who is looking for a forever home. Read story.

Friday, May 16, 2014

Pet Chat: Cats and Coffee

The pop-up café, sponsored by Purina One and the North Shore Animal League, brought adoptable cats and coffee lovers together. Read story.

Friday, May 9, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Samantha is a nine-year-old Persian kitty who is a true princess. Read story.

Friday, April 25, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Sophie is a beautiful long-haired muted calico cat looking for a forever home. Read story.

Saturday, April 12, 2014
event calendar sponsored by: