WEATHER »

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Malaya is an 8-year-old short-haired black tortoise-shell who will chirp at her favorite humans. Read story.

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Colleen is a petite long-haired Dachshund mix, weighing only 7 lbs. Read story.

Friday, December 5, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Elsa needs her independence, but always appreciates a soft word, a hug, and a pet on the forehead. Read story.

Friday, November 28, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Bambi is a smiley two-year-old Pit mix who is known around the shelter for her silly wiggle dance. Read story.

Friday, November 21, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Poker has a smile that will be sure to win over your heart. Read story.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Sparky2 is a five-year-old, short-haired, black tortoise-shell kitty who is looking for a home to call her own. Read story.

Friday, November 7, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Charlie is a very sweet, affectionate and playful white toy poodle, just a little over six pounds. Read story.

Friday, October 31, 2014

Adoptable Pets of the Week

These bunny sisters are a low-key pair looking for a home. Read story.

Friday, October 24, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Tyson is a male neutered 8-year-old Dalmatian who loves to have his head scratched or belly rubbed. Read story.

Friday, October 17, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

His name might be silly but if you are looking for an affectionate, yet independent, kitty this guy’s for you. Read story.

Friday, October 10, 2014

Adoptable Pets of the Week

Dixie and Pixie are about 9 months old and are a bonded pair. Read story.

Friday, October 3, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Lola is a wonderfully sweet, calm, and dainty spayed female toy poodle, who weighs just a little under six pounds. Read story.

Friday, September 26, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Collette is a very sweet Rhinelander who is looking for a permanent home. Read story.

Friday, September 19, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

This incredibly sweet ball of fluff is looking for an extra special home. Read story.

Friday, September 12, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Chispita is a four-year-old female Chihuahua who is a spunky little girl who loves everyone she meets. Read story.

Friday, September 5, 2014
event calendar sponsored by: