WEATHER »

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Lola is a wonderfully sweet, calm, and dainty spayed female toy poodle, who weighs just a little under six pounds. Read story.

Friday, September 26, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Collette is a very sweet Rhinelander who is looking for a permanent home. Read story.

Friday, September 19, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

This incredibly sweet ball of fluff is looking for an extra special home. Read story.

Friday, September 12, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Chispita is a four-year-old female Chihuahua who is a spunky little girl who loves everyone she meets. Read story.

Friday, September 5, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Sonora is an 11-year-old multi-colored shorthaired cat who loves attention when she gets to know you. Read story.

Friday, August 29, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Muffin is a 9-month-old terrier mix who who loves to be outside walking and being with people. Read story.

Friday, August 22, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Polly is an adult female Harlequin mix and is very friendly and used to human attention. Read story.

Friday, August 15, 2014

Gogiberry

Gogiberry is a gorgeous male orange and white kitty who is looking for his forever home. Read story.

Friday, August 8, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Moto is a two-year-old male Great Dane/German Shepherd mix who is looking for a loving home. Read story.

Friday, August 1, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Benny is a wonderfully sweet calm neutered male Miniature Pinscher and German Pinscher mix Read story.

Friday, July 25, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Charlie has been in foster care since he was a few weeks old and now he is ready to find a permanent home of his own. Read story.

Friday, July 11, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Fillmore is 8-year-old male Miniature Pinscher Mix who is great with kids, cats, dogs, and just about anything else out there in this world. Read story.

Friday, July 4, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Tiger is a sweet, 7-year-old kitty who has a delicate meow. Read story.

Friday, June 27, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Little Girl is a six-year-old short-hair cat who is initially a bit shy but who is very affectionate. Read story.

Friday, June 20, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Bullet is a Shi-tsu and terrier mix puppy, about five months old, and about 10 lbs. and adorable both in looks and personality. Read story.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
event calendar sponsored by: