Peace Poetry Award Winners Announced

Annual Awards Encourage Poets to Explore Positivity, Hope

Monday, November 12, 2012

The Nuclear Age Peace Foundation recently concluded its 2012 Barbara Mandigo Kelly Peace Poetry contest. The annual awards encourage poets to explore positive visions of peace and the human spirit. Winners in three categories included Carla S. Schick, Philip Lee, and Beckett Medwid. For more info and honorable mentions, visit