WEATHER »
Ongoing Events for Thursday, April 17, 2014

Live Music

9:30 p.m. to 10:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Friday, April 18, 2014

The Dirty Knobs

The Dirty Knobs and The Coffis Brothers & The Mountain Men will perform live.
8 p.m., SOhO ($13 - $15)

Laser Spectacular

This rock-style event incorporates cutting-edge laser light beams, projected animated images and other multi-media effects all synchronized to the music of Pink Floyd.
8 p.m., Fred Kavli Theatre, 2100 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Thousand Oaks ($29 - $39)
Ongoing Events for Friday, April 18, 2014

Live Music

10 p.m. to 11:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Saturday, April 19, 2014

Ulysses Jasz

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The James Joyce (Free)

Live Music

10 p.m. to 11:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Monday, April 21, 2014

Spring Rising Tour: Through the Roots, New Kingston, The Steppas, Reeform

Through the Roots, New Kingston, The Steppas, and Reeform will perform at SOhO.
9 p.m., SOhO ($10)
Ongoing Events for Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Live Music

9:30 p.m. to 10:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Thursday, April 24, 2014

Live Music

9:30 p.m. to 10:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Friday, April 25, 2014

Live Music

10 p.m. to 11:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Saturday, April 26, 2014

Ulysses Jasz

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The James Joyce (Free)
Ongoing Events for Saturday, April 26, 2014

CunninLynguists

Sampling genres from psych-rock to blues, the progressive Southern duo will perform live.
9:30 p.m., SOhO ($15)
Ongoing Events for Saturday, April 26, 2014

Live Music

10 p.m. to 11:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Sunday, April 27, 2014
Ongoing Events for Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Margo Rey

Margo Rey's music has caught the attention of Grammy-nominated record producers.
8 p.m., SOhO ($10)
Ongoing Events for Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Live Music

9:30 p.m. to 10:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Thursday, May 1, 2014

Live Music

9:30 p.m. to 10:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Friday, May 2, 2014

Live Music

10 p.m. to 11:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Saturday, May 3, 2014

Ulysses Jasz

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The James Joyce (Free)

Live Music

10 p.m. to 11:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Sunday, May 4, 2014
Ongoing Events for Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Live Music

9:30 p.m. to 10:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Thursday, May 8, 2014

Live Music

9:30 p.m. to 10:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Friday, May 9, 2014

Live Music

10 p.m. to 11:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Saturday, May 10, 2014

Ulysses Jasz

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The James Joyce (Free)
Ongoing Events for Saturday, May 10, 2014

The Waymores

FINAL SHOW in the Song Tree Concert Series!
7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Live Oak Unitarian ($15)
Ongoing Events for Saturday, May 10, 2014

Live Music

10 p.m. to 11:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Sunday, May 11, 2014
Ongoing Events for Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Live Music

9:30 p.m. to 10:45 p.m., The Brewhouse
Ongoing Events for Thursday, May 15, 2014

Live Music

9:30 p.m. to 10:45 p.m., The Brewhouse

Next page...

Billy Collins & Aimee Mann

Presented by UCSB Arts & Lectures, Former U.S. Poet Laureate ... Read More